Meg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book.” ~John Green

 

Dear Martin Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781101939499
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Crown Books for Young Readers - October 17th, 2017

HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN WAITING FOR THIS BOOK? A LIFETIME. YOU NEED IT, YOU'LL WANT IT, IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE.


The Big Truck That Went by: How the World Came to Save Haiti and Left Behind a Disaster Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781137278975
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Palgrave MacMillan - April 1st, 2014

This is the book every person should read in 2017- there is much we can learn from history.


Armada Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780804137270
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Broadway Books - April 12th, 2016

Sci-Fi and Video Game friends-- GET THIS BOOK! GET IT NOW!!! IT IS SO FRAKING GOOD!


Meet Cute Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328759870
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Houghton Mifflin - January 2nd, 2018

The Collapsing Empire Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780765388902
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - January 2nd, 2018

I have never read a book that had as much woman power as the latest Scalzi adventure! For fans of Game of Thrones and Star Trek -- my only warning is that you'll be tapping your foot until 2019, waiting for the sequel.


Love and First Sight Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780316305365
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - January 2nd, 2018

Uncommon Type: Some Stories Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781101946152
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - October 17th, 2017