Meg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book.” ~John Green

 

Armada Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780804137270
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Broadway Books - April 12th, 2016

Sci-Fi and Video Game friends-- GET THIS BOOK! GET IT NOW!!! IT IS SO FRAKING GOOD!


You Deserve a Drink: Boozy Misadventures and Tales of Debauchery Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780142181676
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Plume Books - May 26th, 2015

You Desrve A Drink ( or YDAD) is addictive, so is Mamrie Hart. Be careful, proceed with caution and advil.


Vegetables in Underwear Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781419714641
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - April 7th, 2015

What can I say? This book is adorable!


Your Heart Is a Muscle the Size of a Fist Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780316386555
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Lee Boudreaux / Back Bay Books - October 18th, 2016

This is the book every person should read in 2017- there is much we can learn from history.


The Rules Do Not Apply: A Memoir Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812996937
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - March 14th, 2017

A powerful memoir from a remarkable woman with enough heart and heartbreak to spin your head.


Bianco: Pizza, Pasta, and Other Food I Like Cover Image
$34.99
ISBN: 9780062224378
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ecco Press - July 25th, 2017

Delicious!


The Collapsing Empire Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9780765388889
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - March 21st, 2017

I have never read a book that had as much woman power as the latest Scalzi adventure! For fans of Game of Thrones and Star Trek -- my only warning is that you'll be tapping your foot until 2019, waiting for the sequel.