Meg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book.” ~John Green

 

Carry on Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250135025
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - May 9th, 2017

The companion book to FANGIRL, this wonderful fantasy novel is a mix of LGBT and Harry Potter!


Leonardo Da Vinci Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9781501139154
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster - October 17th, 2017

Fact that reads like fiction!


From a Certain Point of View (Star Wars) Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9780345511478
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Del Rey Books - October 3rd, 2017

My Lady's Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781683690139
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Quirk Books - April 3rd, 2018

How to Break Up with Your Phone: The 30-Day Plan to Take Back Your Life Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780399581120
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ten Speed Press - February 13th, 2018

I have never read a book that had as much woman power as the latest Scalzi adventure! For fans of Game of Thrones and Star Trek -- my only warning is that you'll be tapping your foot until 2019, waiting for the sequel.


The Face on the Milk Carton Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780385742382
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ember - May 22nd, 2012

Spot-The-Difference: National Gallery Spot-The-Difference: Great Paintings Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781781574232
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ilex Press - March 6th, 2018