Tobyn: The It Girl #4 (Flyy Girls #4) (Paperback)

Tobyn: The It Girl #4 (Flyy Girls #4) By Ashley Woodfolk Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves Now--Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Flyy Girls series.


Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem high-schoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.

Tobyn Wolfe knows she's destined to be a rock star. She sings, she dances, and she's got that "It" factor. Her dreams are even closer within her reach when she meets Maybe Someday--an incredible all-female band--during a night out with her older sister, Devyn. Joining their band would be the perfect way to show off her amazing vocals. It's too bad her mom can't see this. She wants Tobyn to go to college and become a serious musician, not follow in Devyn's footsteps and wind up a struggling artist. Can Tobyn prove to her mom that she knows what's best, or will her dreams end up becoming a horrible nightmare?

With simply stated text and compelling characters, Flyy Girls is a series that's perfect for readers of any level.

About the Author

Ashley Woodfolk lives in Brooklyn. Find her on Twitter and Instagram at @AshWrites.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593096109
ISBN-10: 059309610X
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: August 31st, 2021
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Flyy Girls