The Devil's Game (Daniel Byrne Trilogy #2) (Compact Disc)

The Devil's Game (Daniel Byrne Trilogy #2) By Sean Chercover, Luke Daniels (Read by) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Daniel Byrne Trilogy series.


"The universe is trying to tell us something."

Daniel Byrne spent ten years as a Vatican investigator, scrutinizing and debunking miracle claims until he burned that life to the ground when one investigation shook his faith and revealed disturbing earthly conspiracies. Determined to find the truth, he steps into a new life of secrets and lies, joining a powerful group that wields hidden influence over world events.

Daniel infiltrates a covert government facility and uncovers a bizarre new strain of the Plague that seems to flood the minds of its victims with visions of the future. Teaming up with disgraced physician Kara Singh, a woman beset with inexplicable visions of her own, Daniel traces the root of this deadly pathogen around the globe, and discovers a terrifying truth.

In this fast-paced sequel to the bestselling "The Trinity Game," can Daniel navigate a shadow world of secrets and conspiracy to stop a pandemic with devastating global consequences?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781501251900
ISBN-10: 1501251902
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: June 16th, 2015
Language: English
Series: Daniel Byrne Trilogy