Jay's Gay Agenda (Compact Disc)

Jay's Gay Agenda Cover Image
By Jason June, Mark Sanderlin (Read by)
$39.99
Not On Our Shelves Now--Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks--and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.

There's one thing Jay Collier knows for sure--he's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience--his Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay's family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he's found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he'll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don't always go according to plan.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781665096805
ISBN-10: 1665096802
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Language: English