Shadows & Surrender: A Snarky Urban Fantasy Detective Series (Paperback)

Shadows & Surrender: A Snarky Urban Fantasy Detective Series By Deborah Wilde Cover Image
$16.49
Not On Our Shelves Now--Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Enjoy this paranormal mystery series with a snarky P.I., by best-selling urban fantasy author Deborah Wilde...


Ash wanted a career filled with challenging mysteries.

She should have specified she didn't mean her family.


When a murder scene reveals a connection to Ash's father who abandoned her when she was thirteen, she's stunned. He may be the key to stopping Chariot from achieving immortality.


The catch? He could be hiding anywhere in the world.


To make matters worse, Levi, Ash's romantic entanglement and brand-new boss, has his first official case for her: helping his ex-girlfriend, a.k.a. Ash's childhood tormentor.


No one ever said adulting was easy.


As secrets multiply and alliances get deadlier, Ash's investigation takes her back into Hedon and into her own past. Cracking this case could reunite her family... or cost her everyone she holds dear.


Actual ghosts have nothing on the ghosts of her past.


Featuring an enemies-to-lovers romance and a smart female lead, this giddy sexy detective series will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter, and Kim Harrison.


Binge this complete series now

Product Details
ISBN: 9781988681450
ISBN-10: 1988681456
Publisher: Te Da Media
Publication Date: June 2nd, 2020
Pages: 342
Language: English