Eternal Fire: A Time Travel Romance (Threads of Time #1) (Paperback)

Eternal Fire: A Time Travel Romance (Threads of Time #1) By Mariah Stone Cover Image
$13.99
Email or call for price.

Description


Fans of Outlander and Ilona Andrews are devouring this new series:
A man with no past and a woman determined to uncover it fall in love while the world is ending...

Channing Hakonson has a secret. The world knows him as a mysterious billionaire and owner of the Port of Boston, but no one knows he was born in the 9th century, raised as a Viking, and thrown into the modern day through no will of his own. Using his wealth, Channing is determined to find a way back to his time and save his family. Unfortunately, a big drug bust in his port brings the police on his trail.


Detective Ella O'Connell's job is in jeopardy. To keep the roof above her family's heads, she must solve the Channing case and get the handsome billionaire behind bars. Every piece of evidence suggests Channing is guilty as charged, but when he starts falling for her, and she can't resist the pull he has on her their addictive affair proves a dangerous setback. One that could end her career and land Channing behind bars.



Scroll up and 1-click to start reading this edge-of-your-seat, slow burn, magical time travel romance today

Product Details
ISBN: 9789083130163
ISBN-10: 9083130169
Publisher: Stone Publishing
Publication Date: August 12th, 2021
Pages: 252
Language: English
Series: Threads of Time