Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees (Kobo eBook)

Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees Cover Image
$6.99
Available Now

Description


Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with hertwo best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she’s replaced by Lenny**—an ambitious bee hungry for power—**as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn’t exactly who he seems to be.

Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association’s Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062981219
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: August 31st, 2020
Language: