Lizzy

Under the Whispering Door By TJ Klune Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250217349
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - September 21st, 2021

House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City) By Sarah J. Maas Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781635577020
Availability: Not On Our Shelves Now--Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - March 2nd, 2021

Cemetery Boys By Aiden Thomas Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250250469
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Swoon Reads - September 1st, 2020

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow By Jessica Townsend Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316508896
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 25th, 2018

This series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter. Morrigan is a fantastic main character, one you can't help but love and cheer on. The world-building is so vibrant, it makes me wish Nevermoor was a real place I could visit for a day. These books may be middle grade, but they don't READ like middle grade, which makes them perfect for all ages.


Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor #2) By Jessica Townsend Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316508926
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 12th, 2019

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor #3) By Jessica Townsend Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316508964
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 31st, 2021

Wrong Place Wrong Time: A Novel By Gillian McAllister Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780063252349
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - August 2nd, 2022

One of my new favorite thrillers! Fast-paced and twisty, this one will keep you on the edge of your seat the entire time. Perfect for a fall weekend.


Grounded for All Eternity By Darcy Marks Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534483361
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Aladdin - July 26th, 2022

A super fun middle grade that's perfect for fall. A group of friends who live in Hell are transported to Salem, Massachusetts on Halloween night after following a soul that's escaped one of the eternal circles. Darcy Marks has written a great story with really wonderful characters.


Legendborn (The Legendborn Cycle) By Tracy Deonn Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534441606
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - September 15th, 2020

One of the best young adult books I've ever read! A great King Arthur retelling that sucks you in and leaves you wanting more. First book in the series, with the second being released Nov. 2022.


Wrong Place Wrong Time: A Novel By Gillian McAllister Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780063252349
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - August 2nd, 2022

One of my new favorite thrillers! Fast-paced and twisty, this one will keep you on the edge of your seat the entire time. Perfect for a fall weekend.


Red, White & Royal Blue: A Novel By Casey McQuiston Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250316776
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - May 14th, 2019

The Thursday Murder Club: A Novel (A Thursday Murder Club Mystery #1) By Richard Osman Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781984880987
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - August 3rd, 2021

The Man Who Died Twice: A Thursday Murder Club Mystery By Richard Osman Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781984881014
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - July 26th, 2022